Namaste World.

Standard

First let me begin by wishing myself a HAPPY BIRTHDAY.Today is my first day of existence in this world of blogs and hope to be here for a long long long time to come and be a little helpful in this journey that I have begun, especially want to be a guide to all who visit and want to know about Indians from India, their culture, clothes, food, customs, festivals and quirks too.Feel free to ask me anything under the sun.No question too embarassing or awkward.I will do my best to satisfy your queries or will find things out together cause I am no miss know-it-all!Until then…

phir milenge(which means ‘meet you again later’ in hindi),
Zini.

Any thoughts....

